top of page

A Coward's Drama

Let's get one thing out of the way: I am known for intolerance of drama and of ignorant people. Not only this, but my entire pack and I are strict on keeping things drama free while expanding our Empire. I'm only addressing this to ensure that our future joiners are not tainted by lies of a coward. ----- Let it be known that EVEN before this feud started, Cersei was running Madaidhean Ifrinn and then we merged. During the time, I had no beef with Elios, and Elios even was eager to become my mate despite the fact the merge was ended and there was no way a union could be forged between the dramatic foe and our pack. So we left it off, no ill intentions. The entire time after, Madaidhean Ifrinn, ran by Cersei and Elios continuously tried saying I was sending spy accounts. To be completely honest, their pack is not worth spying on, and I would much rather create alliances with interesting packs than to spy on them. This went on for months, and I eventually had to go to an admin because it was months of continuous lashing out about contacting an admin about me. In other words, acting tough and threatening to get me banned in order to "ease" their conscious. I contacted an admin, that was it. For that, Elios called me childish. For clearing my name when his pack initially intended to get me banned. Whatever, I cut contact with him. Not long, Madaidhean Ifrinn sank, disbanded. But it kept the same name up under Elios's reign for a short time. During this time, when my pack would have "PUP SLOTS AVAILABLE" or whatnot in the room title, Madaidhean Ifrinn would, the next day, change. That, I let somewhat slide. Until suddenly, after that, they changed their name to 'empire' . You can see why I thought this pack was now copying me? Not only bad past experience with their childish nature, but their entire pack seemed to be watching me at the time, and not only this, but trying to get me thrown off chats. I contacted Elios, no war or duel in mind. I asked him to change his name. He told me to "get off his dick" and to get over the word. He apparently forgot my entire argument and wouldn't listen to reason, so I offered to duel him, to end his high horse shit. He said no, said things similar with "get off my dick" and then I called war on his pack because he hides behind his pack. I have no problem with Elios's members, I have an issue with a so-called king who can't defend himself and relies on his pack to protect him yet acts big and bad when asked to be dueled by two others and calls them 'childish'. No, we aren't childish. We're fed up with you acting as if you can walk over anyone and everyone despite not growing the balls to duel or show what a coward you are. For Elios's pack members, I apologize if you were given the wrong intentions of myself or our empire. I am terribly sorry your name got smeared, as well as mine during this entire thing. Our doors are open, if you want leaders who won't hide behind you and command you to kill their enemies who won't kill themselves and call them childish. I don't care for dueling or drama, but when you act big and bad, continuously then call each and everyone of your challengers childish, it's infuriating. In other words, your impressions of me are wrong. I'm not childish, and my members can tell you that. I'm just 100% done with Elios and the drama. I wish you all the best, and I hope joiners can now see that we hate drama, but we want to clear our name while we expand.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Upcoming Changes

With the growth of the empire must come changes. We're excited to tell you that sniffs, discord and such will be able to be adorned with lovely badges that show your Empire loyalty. Discord will be g

Paladinus Dynasty

Aberrant and Amygdala lead the first Dynasty, Paladinus Dynasty officially on 11/3/19 . With this, a day before, their four royal pups are born.

Amygdala Challenges Simeon

→ Oct. 20, 2019 ← ↳ Amygdala challenges Simeon due to blatant rip off of their pack's ways. He refuses, leaving his 'empire' not worthy of even becoming an enemy. Almas Perdidias is marked as 'Madaidh

bottom of page